140 East Church Street Sellersville, PA 18960 | 215-257-5075

Planning Commission

Sellersville Borough The Planning Commission is composed of seven members appointed by the Borough Council. The Commission reviews and makes recommendations to the Council for all proposed subdivisions and land developments, land use regulations and extensions of public water and sewer service areas.

The Commission also studies and makes recommendations on the road network, stormwater management, public sewer and water infrastructure planning, signage and performance standard regulations as well as other issues relating to land use.

The Planning Commission holds a regular meeting the third Monday of each month at 7:00 PM at Council Chambers, Sellersville Borough Hall, 140 East Church Street.

Planning Commission Members
Rachel Swierzewski, Chairperson
Barry Kuhn, Vice Chairperson
Richard F. Kuntz, Secretary
Robert Adams
Walter Beard, Jr.
Paul McCabe
Marie Runkle
Cowan Associates
David Zipf, Consultant from Bucks County Planning Commission

Sellersville Borough
© Sellersville Borough
site design | na studios