140 East Church Street Sellersville, PA 18960 | 215-257-5075

Borough Council

Sellersville Borough Borough Council is composed of seven elected members and has vested with it all the legislative powers of our Borough. All legislative and policy decisions concerning our community are made during the monthly public meetings.

The term of office for council members are four years and there is no limit to the number of years a person may serve. Every two years, on even years, Council selects a President, Vice President and President Pro-Tem to serve as their executive officers.

Council Members

Lois Dodson, President
Email: ldodson@sellersvilleboro.org

Alexander M. Potoczny, Jr. Vice President
Email: apotoczny@sellersvilleboro.org

James G. Hull, President Pro Tem
Email: jhull@sellersvilleboro.org

Donald Crouthamel
Email: dcrouthamel@sellersvilleboro.org

Kathleen Hallman
Email: khallman@sellersvilleboro.org

Marie G. Howells
Email: mghowells@sellersvilleboro.org

Lynne Saylor
Email: lsaylor@sellersvilleboro.org




Sellersville Borough
© Sellersville Borough
site design | na studios