140 East Church Street Sellersville, PA 18960 | 215-257-5075

Administration

Sellersville Borough Mayor
Thomas C. Hufnagle
Email: thufnagle@sellersvilleboro.org
Mayor Hufnagle holds the highest elective office of our Borough. The Mayor’s duties are numerous and include responsibility for the general health, welfare and safety or our community.

Borough Manager
Eileen M. Bradley
Office phone: 215-257-5075
Email: manager@sellersvilleboro.org

Assistant to the Manager
Brenda Detweiler
Office phone: 215-257-5075 ext 101
Email: bdetweiler@sellersvilleboro.org

Treasurer, Utilities Manager, and Payroll Administrator
Cheryl Zischang
Office phone: 215-257-5075 ext 102
Email: utilities@sellersvilleboro.org

Borough Solicitor
Randal White, Esq.
Office phone: 215-923-5200
Email: rwhite@rwhitelegal.com


Borough Engineer
Office phone: 215-536-7075
Website: Cowan Associates

Public Works Director
John B. Snyder
Office phone: 215-257-5215

Planner
David Zipf
Office phone: 215-345-3419
Email: dczipf@buckscounty.org
Website: Bucks County Planning Commission

Finance
Carol Penney
Office phone: 215 257-5075 ext 108



Sellersville Borough
© Sellersville Borough
site design | na studios